From 1875 to today
Mr. Edouard BRUN, born in July 1875 into a family of coopers, began alongside his father by making bottling . In 1898, he founded a champagne house with a few friends . In 1927, Mr. Edmond LEFEVRE, son of winegrowers, and rich in experience acquired in the cellars of a renowned house in Aÿ, joined the company. It was at this time that they built the current building (1928).
Over time, Mr. LEFEVRE buys the shares of the company. Death of Mr. BRUN in 1952. In 1960, Mr. LEFEVRE owned the totality of the company. He retired in 1968 and left the management to his children, Mr. and Mrs. DELESCOT LEFEVRE.
Since 1994, Mr. and Mrs. DELESCOT have been assisted by their sons: Philippe oversees the upkeep of the vineyard and produces the wines; Emmmanuel is in charge of the financial and commercial functions.